top of page

The COVID-19 Lesson: Building a strategy for universal health care and social protection

A Webinar organized by NGO Forum on ADB and Asia Europe People's Forum (AEPF).

JUNE 4, 2020 | THURSDAY | 10:00 AM Belgium | 01:30 PM India | 04:00 PM Philippines.

Register here https://bit.ly/2MjKGNn.

12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page